Follow us
Image Alt
  >  Our Team

Not All Personal Injury Lawyers Are The Same

What makes us different at Dellecker Wilson King McKenna Ruffier & Sos? Your case is our focus, not flashy billboards. Because an attorney guides your case from start to finish, we become a true team that’s invested in your well-being. We have the resources, the experience, and the willingness to try your case to get you the results you are looking for.

Robert H. Dellecker

Partner

Personal Injury Attorney

rdellecker@dwklaw.com

(407) 244-3000

Brian T. Wilson Partner DWKMRS law firm orlando

Brian T. Wilson

Partner

Board Certified Civil Trial Lawyer

bwilson@dwklaw.com

(407) 244-3000

Samuel P King Partner - DWKMRS Law firm orlando

Samuel P. King

Partner

Board Certified Civil Trial Lawyer

sking@dwklaw.com

(407) 244-3000

Kenneth J. McKenna Partner - DWKMRS Law firm orlando

Kenneth J. McKenna

Partner

Personal Injury Attorney

kmckenna@dwklaw.com

(407) 244-3000

William-E-Ruffier-DWKMRS-Law-firm

William E. Ruffier

Partner

Board Certified Civil Trial Lawyer

wruffier@dwklaw.com

(407) 244-3000

Tony Sos Partner- DWKMRS Law firm orlando

Tony Sos

Partner

Personal Injury Attorney

asos@dwklaw.com

(407) 244-3000

William J Tonelli III - DWKMRS Law firm orlando

William J. Tonelli III

Personal Injury Attorney

wtonelli@dwklaw.com

(407) 244-3000

Daniel E. Smith II

Personal Injury Attorney

dsmith@dwklaw.com

(407) 244-3000

Ryan K Young - DWKMRS Law firm orlando

Ryan K. Young

Personal Injury Attorney

ryoung@dwklaw.com

(407) 244-3000